Credit: Dexter Daily, EW

Gallery Link

Yvonne Strahovski > TV Shows > > Astronaut Wives Club > Promotional

ABC’s The Astronaut Wives Club, based on the book by Lily Koppel, is finally coming to the small screen. After originally slating it to air last summer, the network has announced that the show will actually premiere on Thursday, June 18 at 8 p.m. on ABC.

The Astronaut Wives Club, executive produced by Stephanie Savage, Josh Schwartz, Len Goldstein, Michael London, and Janice Williams, follows the wives of a few American astronauts as they’re sent on life-threatening missions, and as a result, experience both fame and tragedy.

The show stars JoAnna Garcia Swisher, Yvonne Strahovski, Dominique McElligott, Odette Annable, Erin Cummings, Azure Parsons, Zoe Boyle, Desmond Harrington, Bret Harrison, Wilson Bethel, Kenneth Mitchell, Joel Johnstone, Sam Reid, and Aaron McCusker.

[ Source ]

Auteur : Jenny 20.04.2015 (0) Commentaire

&bull Comments

Post your comment

Post a Comment